Cheat Level Ninja Saga


Cheat Level Ninja Saga New

You must have this Software:
1. Cheat Engine 5.5
2. Firefox


1. Go into Ninja Saga but do not Select Character
2. Open Ce5.5 and select firefox in your process list
3. Tick hex, 8bytes, ASROM
4. Scan “3B0008C25B5E0689?
5. 2 addresses returned. Right click the 2nd address and Disassemble this memory region
6. Right click the selected code and select Toggle Break Point
7. Go back to Ninja Saga, select character and click play. The game and browser will now freeze.
8. Now in Ce5.5, click Debug > Run   TWO TIMES
9. At the right side is the Registers panel. Double click the EAX and change the value to your next level. The list of level values can be found below.
10. (example: i am level 4. So i input 733 which is the value for level 5)
11. Now right click the selected code (step 6) and select Toggle Break Point again  (this is to unfreeze the game and browser)
12. Click Debug > Run
13. Now you will enter Ninja Saga and your new level will be reflected. Have fun!
Values untuk setiap level:
* 2-144
* 3-378
* 4-544
* 5-733
* 6-No Code
* 7-1000
* 8-1600
* 9-2600
* 10-No Code
* 11-3600
* 12-4600
* 13-5600
* 14-6600
* 15-7600
* 16-9000
* 17-No Code
* 18-No Code
* 19-11000
* 20-13000

Youtube Kanalımıza Abone Olmak için Alltaki Youtube Simgesine Tıklayıp Abone Olunuz Teşekkürler

Youtube Abone Olmak için Tıklayınız Buraya


  1. We are a flock a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable and work on . You have a formidable process and our whole community
    be thankful to you .
    Undeniably Account which you said . Your favorite reason appeared to be at the web
    simple thing to be aware of . I tell you , i definitely annoyed think issues not recognize about .
    You controlled perfectly as defined on all managed
    to hit the nail on the top without having side effect , people cAN could
    take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks